Startsheet

Lincoln Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Greed			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kent			
n/a	n/a	Andy Lintin			
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells			
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck			
n/a	n/a	Russell Beedham			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash			
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin			
n/a	n/a	Sam Tuplin			
n/a	n/a	Terry Beedham			
n/a	n/a	David Tuplin			
n/a	n/a	lan Trueman			
n/a	n/a	Andy Funnell			
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland			
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Pearson			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft			
n/a	n/a	Allan Rowley & Alan Tibble			
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton			
n/a	n/a	Neil Winter			
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella			
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson			
n/a	n/a	John Woolley			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cook	Mildenhall CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Napper			
n/a	n/a	Steve Paley			
n/a	n/a	John Mould			
n/a	n/a	Brian Beisley			
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarke			
n/a	n/a	Micheal Reay			
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharman			
n/a	n/a	Derek Waters	Alford Whs		
n/a	n/a	Vera Staines	Mildenhall CC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Holland			
n/a	n/a	Ann Marie Hadley			
n/a	n/a	Irene Brown			
n/a	n/a	Doug Laidlow	Wigmore CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Paul Armstrong	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Gadie	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Luke Laker			
n/a	n/a	Carl Brown			
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Scunthorpe RC		
n/a	n/a	Noel Lill			