## **Startsheet**

## **Bicester Millenium 10**

| Start Number | Start<br>Time | Rider             | Club                           | Gender | Category |
|--------------|---------------|-------------------|--------------------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a          | n/a           | Danny Axford      |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Peter Kench       |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Mark Jones        | Oxford City RC                 |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | David Kingsbury   | High Wycombe CC                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Paul Merryweather |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Dave Johnson      | High Wycombe CC                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Robert Bowles     |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Steve Batsford    |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | William Meers     |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Jon Sadler        |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | John French       | Bath Cycling Club              |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Paul Granger      | Oxonian CC                     |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Steve McKeever    |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Paul Innes        |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | David Miller      | Mid Oxon CRT                   |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Dave Farmer       | Dursley Road Club              |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Colin Fulford     |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Simon Baker       |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Michael Ford      |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | John Bourton      | Oxonian CC                     |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Chris Grieg       | High Wycombe CC                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Tom Yeatman       | Oxonian CC                     |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Neil Pugh         | Oxonian CC                     |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Phil Collett      | Lyme Racing Club               |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Jim Howlett       |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Jack Brown        |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Mick Fountain     | Didcot Phoenix CC              |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Tim Wilmer        |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Paul New          | High Wycombe CC                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Tim Carey         |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Gill Reynolds (W) |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | R Beverley-Smith  | Banbury Star<br>Cyclists' Club |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Helen Haworth (W) |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Oliver Wright     |                                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Chris Hartley     | North Bucks RC                 |        |          |

| Start Number | Start<br>Time | Rider              | Club           | Gender | Category |
|--------------|---------------|--------------------|----------------|--------|----------|
| n/a          | n/a           | Matt Tudor         |                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Clair Sadler (W)   |                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Steve Avery (T)    | Mid Oxon CRT   |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Andy Murray        |                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | John Wheelwright   | North Bucks RC |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Peter Larbalestier | Mid Oxon CRT   |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Graham Gibbs       |                |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Chris Hart         | Oxonian CC     |        |          |
| n/a          | n/a           | Lee Wagstaff       |                |        |          |