## **Startsheet**

## **Beacon Roads Mountain TT**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart			
n/a	n/a	Paul Prince			
n/a	n/a	Lee Davis			
n/a	n/a	Andy Collis			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Price			
n/a	n/a	Edward Moss			
n/a	n/a	Steve Cock			
n/a	n/a	Mark West			
n/a	n/a	Mark White			
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt			
n/a	n/a	Martin Silvester			
n/a	n/a	Carl Heitman			
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson			
n/a	n/a	John Hitchcock			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Underwood			
n/a	n/a	Harvey Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson			
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews			
n/a	n/a	Colin Edney			
n/a	n/a	Lindsey Smith			
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton			
n/a	n/a	Phil Whiteman			
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock			
n/a	n/a	James Moore			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lord			
n/a	n/a	Mike Haddon			
n/a	n/a	Andy Terry			
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith			
n/a	n/a	Dave Cole			
n/a	n/a	David Hughes			
n/a	n/a	Dave Hancock			
n/a	n/a	John Griffin			
n/a	n/a	Ellis Organ			
n/a	n/a	Chris Morris			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dodsworth			

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Notter			
n/a	n/a	John Patson			
n/a	n/a	Norman Powell			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Mackie			
n/a	n/a	Dean Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis			
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates			
n/a	n/a	Gary Mason			