Startsheet

VC Cumbria and Team Swift/Allsports 15m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney			
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton	Velo Club Cumbria		
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo		
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Hargreaves	Velo Club Cumbria		
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker			
n/a	n/a	John Hewison			
n/a	n/a	Callum Nicholson	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Lee Foster			
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart			
n/a	n/a	Timothy May			
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton			
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Micheal Haugh			
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland			
n/a	n/a	David Chell	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon-Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Dave Rawle			
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival	Velo Club Cumbria		
n/a	n/a	Vinny Riding	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh			
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Barry Sullivan	Velo Club Cumbria		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Smith	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Howard	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholl			
n/a	n/a	Neil Withington			
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	<u> </u>		
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCann	Ribble Valley C&RC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Jessica Wilson-Young			
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Cowan	Velo Club Cumbria		
n/a	n/a	Alex Forbes			
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Matt Woods	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rigby	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Mathew Muir	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts			
n/a	n/a	Luke Willis	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves			
n/a	n/a	Gemma Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland			
n/a	n/a	Elaine Ward			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorhouse			
n/a	n/a	Nikki Willis	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	John Deakin	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Knox	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	Derek Buckley	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies			
n/a	n/a	Raymond Stewart			
n/a	n/a	Bob Muir	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair			
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitney	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Cherry			
n/a	n/a	Peter Priestley			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hodgson			
n/a	n/a	Dave Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Ebbrell			
n/a	n/a	Ann Nicholson	Kent Valley RC		
n/a	n/a	John Bettinson			