Startsheet

Dursley RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner			
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin			
n/a	n/a	Chris Madge	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Cynric Williams			
n/a	n/a	Neil Dimon	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Robert Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Peter Georgi			
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook			
n/a	n/a	Andy Palmer	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr			
n/a	n/a	Colin Fulford			
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter	North Devon Velo		
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton			
n/a	n/a	Guy Preece	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Nathan Smith	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Partridge	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne			
n/a	n/a	Rob Collins	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Robert Heathcote			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Turner			
n/a	n/a	Elliott Warren	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Merrick	Tri Team Glos		
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge			
n/a	n/a	Tracey Maund			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Muitt	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Farmer	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Evered	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Ken Chandler	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Evered	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Brian Mallard	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown	Severn Road Club		

Promoted for and on benall of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations								
Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category			
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC					
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood						
n/a	n/a	Neil Cobbold	Severn Road Club					
n/a	n/a	Robert Hutchinson	Bristol South Cycling Club					
n/a	n/a	Mary-Jane	Bristol South Cycling					
		Hutchinson	Club					
n/a	n/a	Phillip Howells						
n/a	n/a	John Lewis						
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker	Dursley Road Club					
n/a	n/a	Grant Preece	Gloucester City Cycling Club					
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence						
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	Bristol South Cycling Club					
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman						
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison						
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club					
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Baker						
n/a	n/a	Norman Powell						
n/a	n/a	Sylvia Powell						