Startsheet

Bishop Auckland 32

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Newton			
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter			
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	David Lund			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Kipling			
n/a	n/a	Colin Ash			
n/a	n/a	Chris Little	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski			
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates			
n/a	n/a	Neil Withrington			
n/a	n/a	Paul Nicholson			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond			
n/a	n/a	Chris Leverton			
n/a	n/a	Elliot Gowland			
n/a	n/a	Gary Marks			
n/a	n/a	Neil Byrne			
n/a	n/a	David Masterman			
n/a	n/a	Brian Harrison	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sharp	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Skelton			
n/a	n/a	Richard Bunch			
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson			
n/a	n/a	Robin Gowland			
n/a	n/a	Nikki Willis	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Kilcullen			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Woods			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gray			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Calvert	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Bosomworth			
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell			
n/a	n/a	Tony Liddle			

Startsheet for: Bishop Auckland 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts	Wensleydale Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	June Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Chadwick	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	John Hewison			
n/a	n/a	Dave Wilkinson	Teesdale CRC		
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies			
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson			
n/a	n/a	David M Bell	Derwentside CC		
n/a	n/a	Ken Reid	Middridge CRT		
n/a	n/a	lan Robertson			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leslie	Pennine CC		
n/a	n/a	William Mitchinson			
n/a	n/a	Nick Calvert			