Startsheet

North Hampshire RC 18.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior			
n/a	n/a	Chris Minter			
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler			
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford			
n/a	n/a	James Shrubsall			
n/a	n/a	Mark Haylett			
n/a	n/a	Andre Posthuma			
n/a	n/a	Roger Hartnell			
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC		
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carver			
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Bremner			
n/a	n/a	Liam McLoughlin			
n/a	n/a	Graham Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Phil Young			
n/a	n/a	David Welling			
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Douglas Lawson			
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Risdale			
n/a	n/a	Chris Mison			
n/a	n/a	Piers Kenyon			
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson			
n/a	n/a	Paul McCleester			
n/a	n/a	Maggie Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mark King			
n/a	n/a	Ann Wilson			
n/a	n/a	lan Watts			
n/a	n/a	Deana Dibnah	Farnham RC		
n/a	n/a	Jemma Rowlandson			
n/a	n/a	Lee Gardner			
n/a	n/a	Tracy Langlands			
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias			

25/03/2006

Startsheet for: North Hampshire RC 18.5
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston			
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes			
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC		