Startsheet

Yorkshire RC Hilly 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings			
n/a	n/a	Steve Henson			
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart			
n/a	n/a	John Colman			
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden			
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson			
n/a	n/a	John-Paul Hotham			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leslie	Pennine CC		
n/a	n/a	Nathan Edmundson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Houghton			
n/a	n/a	Steve Gaunt	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk			
n/a	n/a	Steve Woodrup			
n/a	n/a	James Atkinson			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobson	Team Chevin Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith			
n/a	n/a	Richard Sumpner			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith			
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Mark Edmundson			
n/a	n/a	Karl Walker			
n/a	n/a	Josh Edmundson			
n/a	n/a	Greg Dodd			
n/a	n/a	Pete Edmundson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Girt			
n/a	n/a	Steven Moorhouse			
n/a	n/a	Mike Kershaw			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon			
n/a	n/a	Dave Burrows	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Anne Buckley			
n/a	n/a	Martin Overton			
n/a	n/a	Declan Kelly			

19/03/2006

Startsheet for: Yorkshire RC Hilly 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Trish Griffin			
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton			
n/a	n/a	Ron Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Russell Brown			
n/a	n/a	Mark Hunter			
n/a	n/a	Mike Youngson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Waters			