## **Startsheet**

## Gillingham & District Wheelers 19M Hilly

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble			
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench			
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner			
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell			
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace			
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings	CS Dynamo		
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ireland			
n/a	n/a	Richard Searle	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mike Simmons			
n/a	n/a	Philip Curtis-Whitfield	Velo Club Bristol		
n/a	n/a	Robert Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Mitch Pope			
n/a	n/a	Douglas Dewey			
n/a	n/a	John Clemit	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith			
n/a	n/a	Denys Jones			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood			
n/a	n/a	Chas Thursfield	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Sayles			
n/a	n/a	David Curtis- Whitfield	Sodbury Cycle Sport		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton			
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Way			
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Grahame Reed			
n/a	n/a	lain Messider	Somer Valley Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Pete Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Arnold Foster			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Lambdin			

Startsheet for: Gillingham & District Wheelers 19M Hilly Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crocker			
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood			
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Baker			
n/a	n/a	Ivan Pope			
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome			
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club		