## **Startsheet**

## Stone Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield			
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch			
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees			
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton			
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart			
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks			
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft			
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison			
n/a	n/a	Paul Dentith	Peak Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dale			
n/a	n/a	Roger Adams			
n/a	n/a	David Clayton	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer			
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer			
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward			
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox			
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker			
n/a	n/a	Mark Poyser			
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Smith	Peak Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort			
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes	Dayton RT		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jennings			
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds			
n/a	n/a	Robert Bishop			
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade			
n/a	n/a	Allan Dale			
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers		

StartNumbe	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Ken Bath	Bolton Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hazeldine			
n/a	n/a	David Allbut			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley			
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace			
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hall			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Yates			
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden			
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry			
n/a	n/a	Ilija Kovacevic			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt			
n/a	n/a	John Read	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Stewart Marsh	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith			
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion			
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke			
n/a	n/a	John Blackwood			
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shaw			
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC		
n/a	n/a	Megan Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw	,		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tilsley			
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill			
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis			
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson			
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Trodden (Inc 1hr LS)			
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin			
n/a	n/a	Ken Moore			
n/a	n/a	Ian Noons			
n/a	n/a	Tim Puffer			
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams			

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eric James	Merseyside Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Alan Prince	Janus Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Gunston			
n/a	n/a	Barbara Wellings			
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch	Churnet Valley Velo		
n/a	n/a	Kieron Casey			
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Parish			
n/a	n/a	Jim Wild			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Rawling	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Allan Lawson	Tamworth Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Cocker			
n/a	n/a	Maggie Casey			