Startsheet

VTTA Kent Championship 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil BULL			
n/a	n/a	Garry BANFIELD			
n/a	n/a	Paul BURROWS			
n/a	n/a	Michael THOROGOOD			
n/a	n/a	Christopher BAX	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Paul BUTTERY			
n/a	n/a	Peter ELMS			
n/a	n/a	David PEARSON			
n/a	n/a	Martin APPS			
n/a	n/a	Derek HOWLETT			
n/a	n/a	Barry GOODSELL			
n/a	n/a	Clive NYE			
n/a	n/a	Pete HYLAND			
n/a	n/a	Jeremy SAYNOR	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Carl CHAPMAN			
n/a	n/a	Andrew GIRLING			
n/a	n/a	Jim DAVEY			
n/a	n/a	James BAX			
n/a	n/a	Alan HARVEY			
n/a	n/a	Kevin GLEADOW			
n/a	n/a	Mark WILLIAMS			
n/a	n/a	Phil SAYNOR			
n/a	n/a	Peter THOMAS			
n/a	n/a	Alan PRIDDY			
n/a	n/a	Gary HOLMES	Deal Tri		
n/a	n/a	Jon Beasley			
n/a	n/a	John BOOTY			
n/a	n/a	Tim MILES			
n/a	n/a	Alec MAYES			
n/a	n/a	Tony CULSHAW			
n/a	n/a	Michael ASHDOWN			
n/a	n/a	Stephen BISHOP			
n/a	n/a	Andy BURROWS			
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCALL			
n/a	n/a	Tim LEWIS			
n/a	n/a	Roberta FAIRHALL			
n/a	n/a	Anthony O'CALLAGHAN			

Startsheet for: VTTA Kent Championship 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David PATTEN			
n/a	n/a	Colin INETT			
n/a	n/a	Mark McCONNELL			
n/a	n/a	Les HAYMAN			
n/a	n/a	Kirk DUGARD	Deal Tri		
n/a	n/a	Stanley FRANKLIN			
n/a	n/a	Chris PARKER			
n/a	n/a	Ernest MACKEY			
n/a	n/a	Bill Waters			
n/a	n/a	John BISHOP			
n/a	n/a	Gary BOOTH			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm STRICKLAND			
n/a	n/a	Jim HOLLANDS			
n/a	n/a	Bernard AUSTIN			
n/a	n/a	Granville BANTICK			