Startsheet

Southport CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Shalliker			
n/a	n/a	John Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Humphries			
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Stewart Dwyer			
n/a	n/a	Dave Brabbin			
n/a	n/a	Colin Baldwin	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Dan Shand	West Pennine Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Washington			
n/a	n/a	lan Sutcliffe			
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry			
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hopkinson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayes			
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Graham Saunders			
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Kate Dwyer			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cross			
n/a	n/a	Neil Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Dave Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Max Bienkowski (J)			
n/a	n/a	Derek Buckley	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	George Darlington	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Kennedy	Lancaster CC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Prince	Janus Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Whittaker	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Matthews	West Pennine Road Club		

Startsheet for: Southport CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Cureton	Cleveleys Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Harry Breckell			
n/a	n/a	Brian Lancaster	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Ross			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Lovelady	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Stan Simmister			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Eccles	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	John Maddox			