Startsheet

Cardiff Byways 25 (Women/Juniors/Overflow)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Miss Lesley-Anne Allen			
n/a	n/a	Ms Susan Shook			
n/a	n/a	Ms Clare Greenwood			
n/a	n/a	Ms Sarah Cramoysan			
n/a	n/a	Ms Tracey Maund			
n/a	n/a	Mr David John Francis			
n/a	n/a	Miss Sara Dias			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Arja Scarsbrook			
n/a	n/a	Miss Jo-Anne Hamon			
n/a	n/a	Miss Clare Elizabeth Butler			
n/a	n/a	Mr Michael Bevan	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Miss Jill Bartlett			
n/a	n/a	Mr Graham Howell			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jane Burfoot			
n/a	n/a	Mr Christopher Deeley			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Melanie Graham			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Karen Hurd			
n/a	n/a	Mr Lance Woodman			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Teresa Deeley			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jennifer Tucker			
n/a	n/a	Mr John Tooze			
n/a	n/a	Mr Owen Pocock			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Kay Seward	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Mr Mike Nash			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Anita Howells			
n/a	n/a	Mrs Shirley Howell			
n/a	n/a	Mr Luke Vallance	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mrs Linda Stocks			
n/a	n/a	Mr Andrew Staton			
n/a	n/a	Ms Denise Young			
n/a	n/a	Mr Eiron Atkins			