## **Startsheet**

## **Dursley RC 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Tweedie			
n/a	n/a	Michael Cox			
n/a	n/a	Tony Thorne	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Ken Chandler	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Duncan Emery	·		
n/a	n/a	Charlie Wigmore	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Aidan Searle			
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club		
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Eddie Pitman	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Neville Lockwood			
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Vasey	Gloucester City Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Janet Tebbutt			
n/a	n/a	Mike Lawrence			
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Rumming	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Muitt	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Elliot Warren	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Copeman			
n/a	n/a	George Keene	Bristol South Cycling Club		

Startsheet for: Dursley RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

05/07/2005

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Colman			
n/a	n/a	Rob Collins	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Chris Smith	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin	Sodbury Cycle Sport		