Startsheet

RTTC - Rudy Project TT Series (3 of 6) - Men / Espoirs

Start Number Start Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category	
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr				
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler				
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Stourbridge CC			
n/a	n/a	Duncan Urquart				
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench				
n/a	n/a	Alex Fitzgerald (E)				
n/a	n/a	Nigel Polkinghorne				
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney				
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ireland				
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parker	Mid Devon CC			
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley				
n/a	n/a	Adam Holmes (E)	Mid Devon CC			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite	Stourbridge CC			
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Team Milton Keynes			
n/a	n/a	Chris Murphy				
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath				
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen				
n/a	n/a	Michael Dean				
n/a	n/a	John Clemit	Yeovil Cycling Club			
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	CC Breckland			
n/a	n/a	James Denslow (E)				
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith				
n/a	n/a	Andreas Perrakis	Mid Devon CC			
n/a	n/a	Martin Page	Mid Devon CC			
n/a	n/a	Steve Noyce				
n/a	n/a	Will Lynds	Mid Devon CC			
n/a	n/a	Greg Venn				
n/a	n/a	Gary Palin				
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crocker				
n/a	n/a	Toby Creighton				
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC			
n/a	n/a	Craig MacAlpine	Mid Devon CC			
n/a	n/a	Chris Halls				
n/a	n/a	Carl Thompson				
n/a	n/a	Paul Marsh	Somer Valley Cycling Club			

Startsheet for: RTTC - Rudy Project TT Series (3 of 6) - Men / ...
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

- / 1	//	// 1	h-	/ °)	11	/ 1	1
- 1. /	/ /	١.,	.)	//	v	U	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent			