Startsheet

RTTC CIRCUIT CHAMPIONSHIP / CLASSIC SERIES (6 of 6)(Entries close 18/08/2015)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Langworthy	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	James Garratt	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	George Clarke	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy	LeisureLakesBikes.com		
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild			
n/a	n/a	George Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Elliot Lassiter	Cotswold Veldrijden		
n/a	n/a	Jamie Holmes	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ewan Grivell- Mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Kieran Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Callum Bulley			
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Isla Aimee Rush			