Startsheet

SEDC Dis TT Series

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson			
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes			
n/a	n/a	Garry Banfield			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle			
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Whitehead	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Evans	Wigmore CC		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lyons			
n/a	n/a	David Williams	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Derek Howlett			
n/a	n/a	Peter Elms	Gemini BC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey			
n/a	n/a	Richard Clark	Wigmore CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Huckstep			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow			
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman			
n/a	n/a	lan Hendry			
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford			
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey			
n/a	n/a	Phil Saynor	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	John Duckworth	VC Deal		
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley			
n/a	n/a	Neil Lewis			
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright			
n/a	n/a	Terry Fearn	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	A.Hill	Gemini BC		
n/a	n/a	E.Mackey			
n/a	n/a	A MacPherson			
n/a	n/a	P.Steptoe			