Startsheet

RTTC - Rudy Project TT Series (1 of 6) - Men / Espoirs

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson	API/Anglia Sport		
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler			
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Stourbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith			
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hunt	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt			
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Polkinghorne			
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose			
n/a	n/a	Matt Hoyles			
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Spencer			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams			
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Castle			
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney			
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite	Stourbridge CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel			
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Melton Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith			
n/a	n/a	Michael Perrin	Ashfield RC		
n/a	n/a	David Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	CC Breckland		
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes			
n/a	n/a	Mark Jacobi			
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed			
n/a	n/a	Mike Hankin			
n/a	n/a	Andy Briggs			
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC		

Startsheet for: RTTC - Rudy Project TT Series (1 of 6) - Men / ...
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

26/03/2005

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley			
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC		