Startsheet

Nova CC 2-up 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming John			
		Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Graham Trevena Steve Hulme			
2/2	n /o	Tim Dalton Damian Field			
n/a	n/a				
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood Marc Isherwoo			
n/a	n/a	Keith Haddon Mark Stubbs			
n/a	n/a	lan Clark Mike Cotgreave			
n/a	n/a	Rob Bishop Richard Deeley			
n/a	n/a	Ian Brown Michael Potts			
n/a	n/a	Steve Powell Graeme Wilkinso			
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt Andrew Grace			
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby Jane Kew			
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins Neil King			
n/a	n/a	Robert Sproston Christopher			
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey Andrew Rawling			
n/a	n/a	Colin Baldwin Dave Hilton			
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson Bob Norton			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt Mrs. Joanne H			
n/a	n/a	Ted Tunnicliffe Brent Storey			
n/a	n/a	David Burton Eric Cittanova			
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall Nick Gyaamie			
n/a	n/a	David Clamp Nigel Moore			
n/a	n/a	Miss Emma Poole Miss Sally R			
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison			

Startsheet for: Nova CC 2-up 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Rees-Hughes			
n/a	n/a	John Murray-Crisp			
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn			
n/a	n/a	Nick Walford			
n/a	n/a	Chris Morris			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner			
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	George Nowland			
n/a	n/a	Chris Rainford			
n/a	n/a	Neil Mercer			
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox			
n/a	n/a	Allan Dale			