## **Startsheet**

## A5 Rangers 15m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport		
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler			
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles			
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hardwick			
n/a	n/a	Bryan Marshall			
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Michael Church			
n/a	n/a	David Rooke			
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton			
n/a	n/a	Brian Carlin			
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish			
n/a	n/a	Howard Warrener			
n/a	n/a	John Dixson			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Holton			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Baines			
n/a	n/a	Richard Clapham			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Feek			
n/a	n/a	Graham Laurie			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter			
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton			
n/a	n/a	Niki Paterson			
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle			
n/a	n/a	Michael McGillion	Rugby Velo		
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder			
n/a	n/a	Daryl Webb			
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons			
n/a	n/a	Susan Elsdon			
n/a	n/a	Abigail Gooch	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	Duncan White			

Startsheet for: A5 Rangers 15m TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Kleanthous	Team Milton Keynes		
n/a	n/a	lan Usher			
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Morris			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sharman			
n/a	n/a	Alastair Shed			
n/a	n/a	John Armstrong			