Startsheet

Rockingham Forest Whs 12.8 Dist TT Series

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Bottrill			
n/a	n/a	Simon Gaywood			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts			
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior			
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney			
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys			
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer			
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley			
n/a	n/a	lan Hill			
n/a	n/a	Tony Page			
n/a	n/a	Chris Bishop			
n/a	n/a	John Gabriel			
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover			
n/a	n/a	Bob Page			
n/a	n/a	Philip Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot			
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown			
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin			
n/a	n/a	Neil Beasley			
n/a	n/a	Kathy Platts			
n/a	n/a	Nadine Garioud			
n/a	n/a	Warren Stokes			
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Heather Thomson			
n/a	n/a	Seth Mayhew			
n/a	n/a	Bill Law			
n/a	n/a	lan Dick			
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson			
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor			
n/a	n/a	Robert Bragg			
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett			
n/a	n/a	Arthur Bourlet			
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey			
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan			
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes			
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle			

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Louise Day			
n/a	n/a	Ray Isaac			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Poulton			
n/a	n/a		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe			
n/a	n/a	Barbara Etoe			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey			
n/a	n/a	Julian Freeman			