Startsheet

SEDC (District TT Series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows			
n/a	n/a	Steve Castle			
n/a	n/a	Tom Luxford			
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham			
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay			
n/a	n/a	Richard Clark			
n/a	n/a	Brenda Pennell			
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey			
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton			
n/a	n/a	lan Finch			
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley			
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee			
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter			
n/a	n/a	Ken Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows			
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett			
n/a	n/a	Ernie Mackey			
n/a	n/a	Peter Haswell			
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes			
n/a	n/a	Frank Hyde			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow			
n/a	n/a	Terry Fearn			
n/a	n/a	Ray Brogan			
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw			