Startsheet

The Ern Butler 25 Trophy

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Alcock	North Notts Olympic CC		
n/a	n/a	Darren Willetts			
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart			
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware			
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender			
n/a	n/a	James Sampson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Monaghan	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Eperjesi			
n/a	n/a	Roger Adams			
n/a	n/a	Colin Osborne			
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Adam Wright	Ashfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Pay Pinder	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Steve Powell	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Richard Bray	Rugby Velo		
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes			
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Hughes			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bray			
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Parkin			
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton			
n/a	n/a	Brian Topping			
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams			
n/a	n/a	Scot Newbery	Withington Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith			
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo		
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves			
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell			
n/a	n/a	Steve Wainwright			
n/a	n/a	Steve Smout	North Shropshire Wheelers		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt			
n/a	n/a	Brian Edmonds	Lichfield City CC		
n/a	n/a	Tracey Maund			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins			
n/a	n/a	Dave Marriott	Ravensthorpe CC		
n/a	n/a	Jim Rigby			
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Philip Pride	Rugby Velo		
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer			
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe			
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Cole	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Eric Ruthenberg			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harris	Lichfield City CC		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin			
n/a	n/a	Alison Lilley			
n/a	n/a	Nick Frost			
n/a	n/a	Tony Argent			
n/a	n/a	Claire Ashton			
n/a	n/a	Maggie Casey			
n/a	n/a	Dave Shaw			
n/a	n/a	Nick Marriott			
n/a	n/a	Brian Botfield			
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner			
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley			
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Shawcross			
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dawson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dean Peach			
n/a	n/a	Peter Davies	Birkenhead North End CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey			
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker			
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter			