## Startsheet

## Men's 2002 National Championship 100m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson			
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler	Preston Whs		
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Preston Whs		
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner			
n/a	n/a	Chris Brooking			
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Levet			
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstnholme			
n/a	n/a	Geoff Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Dotchin			
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming	Preston Whs		
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Green			
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon	-		
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost			
n/a	n/a	Sean Rosser			
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales			
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter			
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley			
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe			
n/a	n/a	Peter Priestley			
n/a	n/a	Leonard Grayson			
n/a	n/a	Charlie Evans			
n/a	n/a	Gary Dunn	Hambleton RC		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick			
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand			
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell			
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh			
n/a	n/a	Neil Stewart			
n/a	n/a	Collin Ainsworth	Preston Whs		
n/a	n/a	Chris Bishop	Harrogate Nova CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea	-		
n/a	n/a	Phil Reeves			
n/a	n/a	Paul Flanagan	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor			
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns			
n/a	n/a	Mick Roberts	Verulam CC		
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC		
n/a	n/a	Carl Denney	Holme Valley Whs		
n/a	n/a	Jim Bailey	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Gordon Leslie	Pennine CC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Scull			
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce			
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Chris Dale			
n/a	n/a	Andy Hauser	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Dawson			
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler			
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham	Selby CC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Waghorn	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett			
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	Holme Valley Whs		
n/a	n/a	Martin Turner	Holme Valley Whs		
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Domoney			
n/a	n/a	John Laxton			
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell			
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles			
n/a	n/a	Fred Hampson			
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Smith	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink	Morley CC		

Startsheet for: Men's 2002 National Championship 100m TT Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham (T)			