Startsheet

BTTC - Masters F (55-59)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John McMillan	Kenton RC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88		
n/a	n/a	Sean Bannister			
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight			
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott			
n/a	n/a	Dave Binks	Leicestershire RC		
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker			
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell			
n/a	n/a	John Parkes			
n/a	n/a	Greg Rowson			