Startsheet

e.c. cycles (1 of 7 in celtic series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Gambling			
n/a	n/a	Chris Gibbard			
n/a	n/a	Chris Holman			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Jones			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones			
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Graeme Boswell			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Witchell			
n/a	n/a	Graham Collins			
n/a	n/a	John Regan			
n/a	n/a	Carwyn Davies			
n/a	n/a	Nic Cleave			
n/a	n/a	Evan Powell			
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey			
n/a	n/a	David Brice			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Smith			
n/a	n/a	Niall Foster			
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Rich Long			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Weir			
n/a	n/a	Chris Goulden			
n/a	n/a	David Francis			
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Hywel Iorwerth			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Taylor			
n/a	n/a	Chris Fishbourne			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jehu			
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford			
n/a	n/a	David Wilson-Evans			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Harrington			
n/a	n/a	Rob Sanderson			
n/a	n/a	Jessica Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Mark Binding			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hayward			

Startsheet for: e.c. cycles (1 of 7 in celtic series)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joshua Lewis			
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bartlemore			
n/a	n/a	Nadine Cannon			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Leaves			
n/a	n/a	John Shehan			
n/a	n/a	Karl Wills			
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Post			
n/a	n/a	Simon Kinsey			
n/a	n/a	Mathew Atkins			
n/a	n/a	Ross Morgan			
n/a	n/a	Roger Wood			
n/a	n/a	Richard Hier			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Wyn Evans			
n/a	n/a	Hugh Daniels			
n/a	n/a	Howell Mason			
n/a	n/a	Jonny Webb			
n/a	n/a	Josh Townsend			
n/a	n/a	Megan Chard			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan			
n/a	n/a	Morgan Ley			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Les Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Michelle Robertson			
n/a	n/a	Chris Barnett			
n/a	n/a	Simon Fairclough			
n/a	n/a	Dean Hardie			
n/a	n/a	Robert Lucas			
n/a	n/a	Dianne Wilson-Evans			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hill			
n/a	n/a	Brad Davies			
n/a	n/a	Brian Parker			
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees			
n/a	n/a	Tim Raine			
n/a	n/a	Kari Jones			
n/a	n/a	Alex Richards			
n/a	n/a	Ryan Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Ross Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Gethin Llewelyn			
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Few			
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans			

06/03/2016

Startsheet for: e.c. cycles (1 of 7 in celtic series)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grist			
n/a	n/a	James Dyke			
n/a	n/a	Adrian Adams			
n/a	n/a	Chris Jowitt			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Price-Stephens			
n/a	n/a	Tim Kale			