Startsheet

Welsh CA (Welsh Championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies			
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver			
n/a	n/a	Rich Hunt	Severn Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC		
n/a	n/a	Aled Roberts			
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella		
n/a	n/a	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott	,		
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington			
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	AeroCoach		
n/a	n/a	Simon Coles			
n/a	n/a	Chris Holman	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	David Brice			
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Garnett	Swindon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Mark Sims			
n/a	n/a	Clive Franklin	Somerset Road Club		
n/a	n/a	John French	Oxford City RC		
n/a	n/a	Nic Cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe		
n/a	n/a	Ross Holland			
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Chamberlain	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Crystal Spearman			
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin	Velo Club Walcot		
n/a	n/a	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Cox			
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens			
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark German			
n/a	n/a	Andrea Parish			
n/a	n/a	David Wilson- Evans			
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Paul Moran			
n/a	n/a	lan Lindsay			
n/a	n/a	Mike Broadbent			
n/a	n/a	David Long	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe	,		
n/a	n/a	Thom Hadfield	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Claire Hann	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
n/a	n/a	Jim Scott			
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri			
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary			
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibson	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	Jason Killiner	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	71 7 0		
n/a	n/a	Garry Shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Penny Gardiner	PACTRI		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence			
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards			
n/a	n/a	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Wyn Evans	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Rob Lee	Yeovil Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Lowenna Smith	, ,		
n/a	n/a	 	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Murphy			
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins	LeisureLakesBikes.com		
n/a	n/a	Diane Wilson- Evans			
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	SheHair Racing Team		
n/a	n/a	John Trout			
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo		
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hill	Abercynon Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Katie Price			
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown	Warwickshire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Luke Moseley			

Startsheet for: Welsh CA (Welsh Championship)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start	Start	Rider	Club	Gender	Catagory
Number	Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert			
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle	Army Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams			
n/a	n/a	Gail Sommerlin	Pennine CC		
n/a	n/a	Craig Gulliford	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	Gerard maybery	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Hobson	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Denise Bayliss	SheHair Racing Team		
n/a	n/a	Steve Barber			
n/a	n/a	Ben Phillips			
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid			
n/a	n/a	David Sleigh			
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend			
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates		
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones			
n/a	n/a	Matt Postle	Bush Healthcare CRT		
n/a	n/a	Jason Burrill	Peterborough CC		
n/a	n/a	Emyr Griffiths			
n/a	n/a	Mike Lindsay			
n/a	n/a	Oliver Simon	Team NBCC		
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry			
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew			
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley			