Startsheet

Sunderland Clarion (2 Stage Hill Climb)(Stage 1 10:00, Stage 2 13:00)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Bayley	Gosforth RC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Openshaw			
n/a	n/a	Colin Atkinson	EMC Cycling		
n/a	n/a	Nick Spencer	Blumilk.com		
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Gordon			
n/a	n/a	John Bowman			
n/a	n/a	Charles Bayley	Gosforth RC		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Horden	Barnesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro		
n/a	n/a	Craig Deacon			
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Stevenson	Blaydon CC		
n/a	n/a	Josh Reid	Gosforth RC		
n/a	n/a	Nick Baddock	Allen Valley Velo		
n/a	n/a	Dan Leather			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC		
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hooper	Blaydon CC		
n/a	n/a	Darren Williamson			
n/a	n/a	Lewis McEvoy			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC		
n/a	n/a	Lee Ridden			
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson	Barnesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Armstrong			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cox			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Underhill	Barnesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Ingrid Shepherd			
n/a	n/a	Charlie Loizou			
n/a	n/a	Brendan McMillan			
n/a	n/a	Carl Foreman			
n/a	n/a	Ali Bailey	Blaydon CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Barnesbury CC		
n/a	n/a	Tom Guy			
n/a	n/a	David Pritchard			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ayre			

Startsheet for: Sunderland Clarion (2 Stage Hill Climb)(Stage 1... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Parker	Gosforth RC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kerr			
n/a	n/a	James Turland			
n/a	n/a	Lee Statham	Houghton CC		
n/a	n/a	Lee Ager	Derwentside CC		