Startsheet

south pennine rc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	hilary johnson			
2	14:02:00	sharon clifford	SheHair Racing Team		
3	14:03:00	chrissy higgs	Macclesfield Wheelers		
4	14:04:00	anne staley			
5	14:05:00	libby mcclaren	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
6	14:06:00	jo corbett	Mapperley CC		
7	14:07:00	kirsty smith			
8	14:08:00	corinne mitchell			
9	14:09:00	michelle morley			
10	14:10:00	katja rietdorf	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
11	14:11:00	angela hibbs			
12	14:12:00	kerry gowland	Team Bottrill		
13	14:13:00	alison sarmiento			
14	14:14:00	ruth gamwell	Macclesfield Wheelers		
15	14:15:00	alex smethurst			
16	14:16:00	susan semple	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
17	14:17:00	lynn hanson			
18	14:18:00	helen bailey	Lyme Racing Club		
19	14:19:00	gill henshaw			
20	14:20:00	karen ledger			
21	14:21:00	lynne biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
22	14:22:00	annis moore			
23	14:23:00	zoë whiteside	Team Bottrill		
24	14:24:00	ann walsham			
25	14:25:00	alice lethbridge	Starley Racing		