Startsheet

rttc national championship (rn & rmca) (women)(150 max 2 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	05:31:00	Liz Hill	Alltrax		
2	05:32:00	Karina Bowie	Team Bottrill		
3	05:33:00	eva nyirenda	a3crg		
4	05:34:00	Debbie Bradley	Team Bottrill		
5	05:35:00	Lynne Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
6	05:36:00	Nichola Rorke	Exeter Whs CC		
7	05:37:00	Laura Bartlett	a3crg		
8	05:38:00	Vicky Jowett	Albarosa CC		
9	05:39:00	Sarah Phelps	Brighton Mitre CC		
10	05:40:00	Chris Melia	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
11	05:41:00	Heather Fell	Tavistock Whs CC		
12	05:42:00	Becky Smith	Revo Racing		
13	05:43:00	Clarice Chung			
14	05:44:00	Zoe Betteridge	North Devon Velo		
15	05:45:00	Sarah Wheeler			
16	05:46:00	Anna Dearing	Colchester Rovers CC		
17	05:47:00	Gail Phillips	Sheffield Phoenix Cycling Club		
18	05:48:00	Tina Reid			
19	05:49:00	Alison Vessey	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club		
20	05:50:00	Alice Lethbridge	Starley Racing		
21	05:51:00	Catherine Hilton	Sid Valley CC		
22	05:52:00	Becky Lewis	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
23	05:53:00	Libby McLaren	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
24	05:54:00	Alison Bagnall	Stratford Cycling Club		
25	05:55:00	Mel Wasley			
26	05:56:00	Clare Campbell- Smith	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
27	05:57:00	Crystal Spearman	-		
28	05:58:00	Susan Semple	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	05:59:00	Rose Willis	St Austell Whs CC		
30	06:00:00	Angela Hibbs			
31	06:01:00	Gabrielle Saunderson	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA		
32	06:02:00	Katja Rietdorf	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
33	06:03:00	Kerry Gowland	Team Bottrill		
34	06:04:00	sharon clifford	SheHair Racing Team		
35	06:05:00	Linda Dabbs	Mid Devon CC		
36	06:06:00	julia shaw	DRAG2ZERO		