Startsheet

bdca (30 riders) (cheques to j hugill)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
9	14:09:00	JOHN BADDELEY	Stone Wheelers CC		
10	14:10:00	Michael Wilkinson	North Notts Olympic CC		
11	14:11:00	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC		
12	14:12:00	Chris Hall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
13	14:13:00	Gary Kondor	Bolsover and District CC		
14	14:14:00	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC		
15	14:15:00	Dean Dovey	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
16	14:16:00	Graham Green	Team Bottrill		
17	14:17:00	Mark Shore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
18	14:18:00	Greg Dancer	Stone Wheelers CC		
19	14:19:00	Elliot Maynard	Team Bottrill		
20	14:20:00	Philip Brown	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
21	14:21:00	Dom Wibberley	Matlock CC		
22	14:22:00	garry shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
23	14:23:00	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
24	14:24:00	John Stewart	South Pennine RC		
25	14:25:00	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC		
26	14:26:00	lan Manders	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
27	14:27:00	Nigel Briggs	South Pennine RC		
28	14:28:00	Melvyn Lewis	Stafford RC		
29	14:29:00	Ben Startin	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC		
30	14:30:00	MICHAEL WILLS	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
31	14:31:00	Kevin Corden	Stone Wheelers CC		
32	14:32:00	Jack Hugill	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC		
33	14:33:00	Anthony Marlow	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	14:34:00	Bob Awcock	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
35	14:35:00	Philip Hurst	Nottingham Clarion CC		
36	14:36:00	Scott Bull	South Pennine RC		
37	14:37:00	Martyn Shore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
38	14.38.00	STEPHEN HOWGILL	Leicestershire RC		