Startsheet

cc breckland (district championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	19:02:00	Don Saunders	CC Breckland		
2	19:02:00	Declan Davis	CC Breckland		
4	19:04:00	Kevin Stokes	Team Milton Keynes		
4	19:04:00	llan Marchall	Bicester Millennium CC		
6	19:06:00	Glenn Taylor	Shorter Rochford RT		
6	19:06:00	Mark Arnold			