Startsheet

RTTC Classic Series (2 of 6) Target Time

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Greenwood			
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom			
n/a	n/a	Chris Green	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkinson			
n/a	n/a	James Mckenzie	CC Ashwell		
n/a	n/a	Mike Knudsen	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Joe Le Sage			
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Horsley-Frost	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	John Francis	High Wycombe CC		
n/a	n/a	Jackie Field	CC Ashwell		
n/a	n/a	Jez Reynard	Common Lane Occasionals		
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton			
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray	Norton Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Paul Turner	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Lee Morgan	Chorlton Velo		
n/a	n/a	Mike Jones	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Thompson			
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Batt	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Sarah Short			
n/a	n/a	Gary Lake	ABC Centreville		
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Rossendale RC		
n/a	n/a	Will Pegg	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Fearon	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson			

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sandra Mackay			
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC		
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon			
n/a	n/a	Jon Batt	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid			
n/a	n/a	David Shirley			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Marsh	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Paul Heggie			
n/a	n/a	Chris Meir			
n/a	n/a	Ruth Gamwell	Macclesfield Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Mathison	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	James Dowell			