## **Startsheet**

## **RTTC Closed Circuit Champs (Junior Boys)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Mcintosh	Crewe Clarion Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	James Falconer			
n/a	n/a	Lewis Bulley	Sports Traider Race Team		
n/a	n/a	Samuel Henning	Hillingdon Slipstreamers		
n/a	n/a	Robert Hogg	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Jack Freeman	Alton CC/Owens Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Samuel Wadsley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Harry Paine			
n/a	n/a	Elliot Lassiter	Cotswold Veldrijden		
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Chinn	Velo Club Montpellier		
n/a	n/a	Theo Yates			
n/a	n/a	Aaron Smith	Southdown Velo		
n/a	n/a	Charlie Cooper	Velo Club St Raphael		
n/a	n/a	Luke Skilton	Farnham RC		
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wise	Southdown Velo		
n/a	n/a	Vaughan Marris			
n/a	n/a	Nathan George	Hillingdon Slipstreamers		
n/a	n/a	Rudy Knight	Lee Valley Youth CC		
n/a	n/a	Marcus Burnett	Sports Traider Race Team		
n/a	n/a	Andy Brown			