## **Startsheet**

## **RTTC TT Series Rd 6 (Veterans Actual)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson			
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Manchester Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak			
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom			
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson	Peak Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club		
n/a	n/a	David Kinloch			
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn			
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC		
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC		
n/a	n/a	James Goward	Four4th		
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood			
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney	Revo Racing		
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine	Coalville Whs		
n/a	n/a	Tony Grassby	Peak Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell			
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton			
n/a	n/a	Russell Green			
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor			
n/a	n/a	John Quimby	Coalville Whs		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Green			
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club		

Startsheet for: RTTC TT Series Rd 6 (Veterans Actual)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stewart Marsh	Matlock CC		
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives			
n/a	n/a	David Barry			
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty			
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover	CC Ashwell		