Startsheet

VTTA (Yorks) (All Ages) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby			
n/a	n/a	Robby Krygsman			
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss			
n/a	n/a	Ed Nicholson	York Cycleworks		
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier			
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker			
n/a	n/a	Kieran Savage	Jackpot Racing		
n/a	n/a	Jacob Brown			
n/a	n/a	David Betts			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith			
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor			
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd	Skipton CC		
n/a	n/a	Gavin McIntosh	Albarosa CC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Hook			
n/a	n/a	Roger Bromiley			
n/a	n/a	James Pike	llkley CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent			
n/a	n/a	Kris Howes	Albarosa CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock			
n/a	n/a	Robert Keyte	Team Cystic Fibrosis		
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC		
n/a	n/a	Adam Cockroft	Albarosa CC		
n/a	n/a	James George			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spittlehouse	Calder Clarion		
n/a	n/a	David Lacy	Airedale Olympic		
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small			
n/a	n/a	Gill Crane (W)			
n/a	n/a	David Bowen			
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadley	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes			
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam			
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield			
n/a	n/a	Will Brown			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Broadley	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Greg Jessop	Otley CC		

Startsheet for: VTTA (Yorks) (All Ages) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Emma Smith (W)	Featherstone RC		
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson			
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson			
n/a	n/a	James Lawley TRIKE			
n/a	n/a	John Tiffany			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe			
n/a	n/a	Richard Salden			
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop (W)	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Guy McClements			
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham			
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes			