Startsheet

Buxton CC Hill Climb

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|--------------|---------------|-----------------------|------------------------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Tejvan Pettinger | Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team | | |
| n/a | n/a | Henry King | Ilkley CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Adam Kenway | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Ben Norbury | Congleton CC - MyWindsock | | |
| n/a | n/a | Sam Clark | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mike Birkby | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Bhima Bowden | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Chris Baines | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mark Nulty | Manchester Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Armstrong | Sheffrec CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | John Sanderson | Manchester Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Daniel Minor | Lyme Racing Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | David Murphy | Liverpool Mercury CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Michael Stretch | Macclesfield Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Henry Cash | Holme Valley Whs | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mike Knudsen | Macclesfield Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Mark Horsley Frost | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Theo Jeffries | Westmead Team 88 | | |
| n/a | n/a | Jamie Humphries | Westmead Team 88 | | |
| n/a | n/a | Sam Mansfield | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Paul Targett | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Matthew Cosgrove | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Nick Decker | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Helen Eborall | Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles | | |
| n/a | n/a | Vanessa Whitfield | Velo Club St Raphael | | |
| n/a | n/a | Stuart Baker | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Iona Sewell | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Andy R Moore | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Lee Speight | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Keith Minor | Lyme Racing Club | | |
| n/a | n/a | James Russell | Macclesfield Wheelers | | |
| n/a | n/a | Duncan Smith | | | |

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

| Start Number | Start Time | Rider | Club | Gender | Category |
|--------------|---------------|------------------|-----------------------|--------|----------|
| n/a | n/a | Sandra Mackay | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Jayne Dickens | Stone Wheelers CC | | |
| n/a | n/a | Nick Sharpe | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Sophie Yarwood | Team Glow | | |
| n/a | n/a | Nicola Soden | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Molly Whittall | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Ken Roberts | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Michael Allcroft | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Phil Brooke | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Jon Wood | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Laurence Jackson | Westmead Team 88 | | |
| n/a | n/a | Frances White | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Adam Newby | | | |
| n/a | n/a | Karl Moseley | Stourbridge Velo | | |
| n/a | n/a | Marcus Fielden | Macclesfield Wheelers | | |