Startsheet

hull thursday rc (2-up ttt)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby			
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Burrows			
n/a	n/a	Max McMurdo			
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees			
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer			
n/a	n/a	Finlay Pickering			
n/a	n/a	Daniel Posnett			
n/a	n/a	John Brearley			
n/a	n/a	Nathan Wilson			
n/a	n/a	David Shackleton			
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith			
n/a	n/a	Nick Nettleton			
n/a	n/a	Mel Blackford			
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard			
n/a	n/a	Darren Yarwood			
n/a	n/a	Mark Rogers			
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap			
n/a	n/a	Richard Bielby			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Carroll			
n/a	n/a	Craig Scaife			
n/a	n/a	Chris Elletson			
n/a	n/a	Andy Faichney			
n/a	n/a	Joe Faichney			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson			
n/a	n/a	Simon Dongray-Burke			
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pickard			
n/a	n/a	William Henderson			
n/a	n/a	Alex Smethurst			
n/a	n/a	Tim Humpheries			
n/a	n/a	JP Pretorius			
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean			
n/a	n/a	Arved Schwendel			
n/a	n/a	Tim Swindin			
n/a	n/a	David Percival			
n/a	n/a	John Savage			
n/a	n/a	Mick Fawcett			

Startsheet for: hull thursday rc (2-up ttt)(fee per rider)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Foster			
n/a	n/a	Peter Hardgrave			
n/a	n/a	David Jacketts			
n/a	n/a	Ed Neilson			
n/a	n/a	James Murphy			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Macklam			
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows			
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pressage			
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam			