Startsheet

North Shropshire Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh			
n/a	n/a	Dave Williams	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Kirk Vickers	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer			
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Hulme	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC		
n/a	n/a	Peter Walker	Leigh Premier Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Darren White	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Nickless	Revolutions Racing		
n/a	n/a	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles	Lichfield City CC		
n/a	n/a	Alistair Stanway	Weaver Valley CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Critchley	Lichfield City CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Aston	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Brooke			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	Revolutions Racing		
n/a	n/a	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Alan Orme	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Joe Duckworth			
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whitby	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Simon Higgins	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC		
n/a	n/a	Robert Riley	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Hannah Macdonald	Liverpool Century RC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore			
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bradbury	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	John Flynn			
n/a	n/a	Tim Nelson	Newport (Shropshire) CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Rigby	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Young	Velo Club Walcot		
n/a	n/a	Will Rollo	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	lan Coe	Hafren CC		
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC		
n/a	n/a	Claire Munton			
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Matt Edwards	Chester Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Simon Harrison	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Paul Ferguson	Velo Club Walcot		
n/a	n/a	lan Connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge			
n/a	n/a	Wayne Pryce			
n/a	n/a	Max Williams	Wrecsam Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	Richard Evans	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Revolutions Racing		
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks	Newport (Shropshire) CC		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Barker	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Large	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Nina Critchley	Lichfield City CC		
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Pete Akoslovski			
n/a	n/a	Linda Flavell	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC		
n/a	n/a	Jan Scothford	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Howells	Nova Raiders CC		
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Simon Davies	·		
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale	Wrekinsport CC		
n/a	n/a	Les Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thornhill	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Martin Skehan	Nova Raiders CC		
n/a	n/a	Juliet Suddaby	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Wrexham RC		
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	John Thornhill	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Alison Gibson	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Pete Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC		
n/a	n/a	Rachel Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Gary Bowes	Nova Raiders CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Michael Cliffe			
n/a	n/a	Martyn Bowers	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Steven Hodge			
n/a	n/a	Colin Hunt	Wrecsam Triathlon Club		
n/a	n/a	Gareth Barnett	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Tim Williams	Chester RC		
n/a	n/a	Ben Williams			
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes	Paramount CRT		
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts			
n/a	n/a	Andy Bennett			

Startsheet for: North Shropshire Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

_			_		_		
2	4	$/\cap$	0	$/ \cap$	\cap	4	/
	4	/ 1		//			\sim

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts			
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Derek Parry	Birkenhead Victoria CC		