Startsheet

bdca (women & juniorrs)(cheques to s bowler)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Janet Fairclough			
2	14:02:00	Caroline Leighton	Lancashire RC		
3	14:03:00	Deborah Sheridan	Warwickshire Road Club		
4	14:04:00	Virginia McGee	Charlotteville Cycling Club		
5	14:05:00	Lynne Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
6	14:06:00	Louise Day			
7	14:07:00	Emilie Verroken			
8	14:08:00	Holly Smith- Wesson	Mapperley CC		
9	14:09:00	Keri Parton	Royal Air Force Cycling Association		
10	14:10:00	Kirsty Smith			
11	14:11:00	liz mathieson			
12	14:12:00	Hannah Fawcett	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club		
13	14:13:00	Christine Rowley	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
14	14:14:00	Jo Corbett	Mapperley CC		
15	14:15:00	Katja Rietdorf	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
16	14:16:00	Tracy Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club		
17	14:17:00	Alison Torode	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
18	14:18:00	Sally Maitland	Beeston Cycling Club		
19	14:19:00	Jill Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
20	14:20:00	Chris Melia	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
21	14:21:00	Annis Moore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
22	14:22:00	Karina Bowie	Team Bottrill		
23	14:23:00	April Lewis	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		