Startsheet

Pontypool RCC 10 (Overflow)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey			
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rees			
n/a	n/a	Luke Bradford			
n/a	n/a	Dale Jones			
n/a	n/a	Mike Parry			
n/a	n/a	Steven Williams	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Mark Ayling	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates		
n/a	n/a	John Beaven	1st Chard Wheelers		
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	David Evans	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC		
n/a	n/a	Damian Cudmore			
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hill			
n/a	n/a	Jon Airey			
n/a	n/a	Garrie Tillett			
n/a	n/a	Jeff Adams	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe			
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC		
n/a	n/a	Tony Emery	Dursley Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast			
n/a	n/a	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Brian Parker			
n/a	n/a	Brad Davies			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grant			
n/a	n/a	Owen Pocock	CC Blaenau Gwent		
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers			
n/a	n/a	Paul Tedaldi	Ystwyth CC		
n/a	n/a	Nigel Thomas			
n/a	n/a	Mark Sims			
n/a	n/a	Norman James			

Startsheet for: Pontypool RCC 10 (Overflow)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Dalling			
n/a	n/a	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Adrian Littlebury			
n/a	n/a	Thomas Stoddart	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley			
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Tucker			