Startsheet

fibrax wrexham rc (hilly)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Kemp			
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin			
n/a	n/a	David Williams			
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson			
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark			
n/a	n/a	Mark Anthony Jones			
n/a	n/a	Toby Williams			
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer			
n/a	n/a	Gary Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Dyfan Evans			
n/a	n/a	Rhys Davies			
n/a	n/a	Steve Aston			
n/a	n/a	Mark Howlett			
n/a	n/a	Russell Ellis			
n/a	n/a	Christopher Finnan			
n/a	n/a	James Kenningham			
n/a	n/a	Claire Louise Snowdon			
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey			
n/a	n/a	Simon Watson			
n/a	n/a	Neil Jones			
n/a	n/a	Michael Hill			
n/a	n/a	James Mackie			
n/a	n/a	John Flynn			
n/a	n/a	Sean Fairhurst			
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens			
n/a	n/a	Paul Modern			
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace			
n/a	n/a	Joseph Robson			
n/a	n/a	John Robertson			
n/a	n/a	Kate Giddings			
n/a	n/a	Sally Cunliffe			
n/a	n/a	Helen Aldred			
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies			
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire			
n/a	n/a	lan Casson			

23/04/2017

Startsheet for: fibrax wrexham rc (hilly)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall			
n/a	n/a	Andy Large			
n/a	n/a	Derek Parry			
n/a	n/a	David Crawley			
n/a	n/a	lan Douglas			
n/a	n/a	Edward Chilton			