## Startsheet

## vtta national championship (promoted by yorkshire vtta)(vtta members only)(tandems)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
151	12:31:00	Mike Penrice	VTTA (Yorkshire)		
151	12:31:00	Barbara Penrice	VTTA (Yorkshire)		
152	12:32:00	Phil Barnes			
152	12:32:00	sharon clifford	SheHair Racing Team		
153	12:33:00	JEFFREY BOWLER	South Pennine RC		
153	12:33:00	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC		
154	12:34:00	Kevin Stokes	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
154	12:34:00	lan Marshall	Bicester Millennium CC		
155	12:35:00	Richard Dixon			
155	12:35:00	Alex Deck	Rutland Cycling Club		