Startsheet

bdca (women & juniors)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Corinna O'Connor			
2	14:02:00	Christine Bertram	Phoenix Velo		
3	14:03:00	Tracey Hunt	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC		
4	14:04:00	Trish McPherson	Coalville Whs		
5	14:05:00	Emilie Verroken			
6	14:06:00	Debbie Bradley	Team Bottrill		
7	14:07:00	April Lewis	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
8	14:08:00	Jessica Beyer- Lyons	Nottingham Clarion CC		
9	14:09:00	Jacqui Smith	Team Cherwell		
10	14:10:00	Susan Semple	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
11	14:11:00	Laura Walker	Team Bottrill		
12	14:12:00	Jayne Dickens	Vision Racing /Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnerton Cycles		
13	14:13:00	Gill Henshaw	Velo Club Long Eaton		
14	14:14:00	hilary johnson	Derby Mercury R C		
15	14:15:00	Lynne Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
16	14:16:00	Ellie Cooper	Race Hub		
17	14:17:00	Sarah Soden	Leicester Forest CC		
18	14:18:00	Sally Cunliffe	Velo Club Melyd		
19	14:19:00	Dawn Hayman	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
20	14:20:00	Alex Deck	Rutland Cycling Club		
21	14:21:00	Jo Corbett	Mapperley CC		
22	14:22:00	Isaac Russell	Derby Mercury R C		
23	14:23:00	Denise Burrows	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
24	14:24:00	Anna Wordsworth	Coventry Triathletes		
25	14:25:00	Chris Melia	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
26	14:26:00	Lauren Creamer	Torelli		
27	14:27:00	Alison Torode	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
28	14:28:00	Susanna O'Shaughnessy	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
29	14:29:00	Anne Buttler	Velo Club Long Eaton		
30	14:30:00	Fiona Prew	Pro Vision RC		
31	14:31:00	Keri Parton	Royal Air Force Cycling Association		

Startsheet for: bdca (women & juniors)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	14:32:00	Anne Staley	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC		
33	14:33:00	Deborah Sheridan	Warwickshire Road Club		