Startsheet

national youth championship (south wales dc)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Eden Rae Davies	Port Talbot Whs CC		
2	14:02:00	bethany bennett			
3	14:03:00	Carys Jeffreys	Bynea Cycling Club		
4	14:04:00	Dafydd Wright	West Wales Cycle Racing Team		
5	14:05:00	Shannon Rae Haird	West Wales Cycle Racing Team		
6	14:06:00	Kyle Jones	Maindy Flyers Cycling Club		
7	14:07:00	SAMUEL REAKES	Bynea Cycling Club		
8	14:08:00	Matthew Hanford	Bynea Cycling Club		
9	14:09:00	Joshua Tarling	West Wales Cycle Racing Team		
10	14:10:00	Jack Ramsbottom	West Wales Cycle Racing Team		
11	14:11:00	Elena Shaw			
12	14:12:00	Euan Taylor	Salt and Sham Cycle Club		
13	14:13:00	Jacob Miles	Pembrokeshire Velo		