Startsheet

nottingham clarion cc (incorporating national clarion championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair			
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty			
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon			
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf			
n/a	n/a	Paul Lunn			
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike			
n/a	n/a	Michael Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hilton			
n/a	n/a	Anthony Jackson			
n/a	n/a	Chris Stanley			
n/a	n/a	Richard Boot			
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke			
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt			
n/a	n/a	Simon Pitchford			
n/a	n/a	Mick Lawrenson			
n/a	n/a	Chris Sidney			
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke			
n/a	n/a	David Thorold			
n/a	n/a	Lucy Gossage			
n/a	n/a	Robert Stephenson			
n/a	n/a	Steve Hancock			
n/a	n/a	John Quimby			
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd			
n/a	n/a	Amy Ogden			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lear			
n/a	n/a	Robert Wild			
n/a	n/a	Adam Brown			
n/a	n/a	John Odell			
n/a	n/a	Nigel Briggs			
n/a	n/a	David Smith			
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish			
n/a	n/a	John Atkin			
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills			
n/a	n/a	Jess Beyer-Lyons			
n/a	n/a	Greg Kershaw			

Startsheet for: nottingham clarion cc (incorporating national c...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

04/06/2017

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Maria Mulleady			
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamblin			
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin			
n/a	n/a	Chris Goode			
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor			
n/a	n/a	Robert Gibbons			