Startsheet

national youth championship (lincolnshire dc)(lincoln wheelers)(under 17 on 31 august)(championship entry forms only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Alex Galpin	Bourne Wheelers		
2	14:02:00	Emily Richards	Bourne Wheelers		
3	14:03:00	joshua backhouse	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
4	14:04:00	Abigail Saggs	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
5	14:05:00	Bryn Richards	Bourne Wheelers		
6	14:06:00	Mia Mawson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
7	14:07:00	Eleanor Peel	Bourne Wheelers		
8	14:08:00	Elise Hatton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
9	14:09:00	Molly Peel	Bourne Wheelers		
10	14:10:00	Rory STANDISH	Bourne Wheelers		
11	14:11:00	Melissa Mawson	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
12	14:12:00	Dan Galpin	Bourne Wheelers		
13	14:13:00	Jensen Windsor	Alford Whs		
14	14:14:00	Luke Issitt	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
15	14:15:00	Joe Laverick			