Startsheet

bdca (30 riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
11	14:11:00	Eleanor Mather	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
12	14:12:00	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC		
13	14:13:00	Rob Wild	Velo Club Long Eaton		
14	14:14:00	Mark Shore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
15	14:15:00	Adam Brown	Melton Olympic CC		
16	14:16:00	roderick remedios	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
17	14:17:00	Will Pegg	Stone Wheelers CC		
18	14:18:00	Ben Startin	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC		
19	14:19:00	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC		
20	14:20:00	Jason Seabridge	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC		
21	14:21:00	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC		
22	14:22:00	Bob Awcock	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
23	14:23:00	Gary Kondor	Bolsover and District CC		
24	14:24:00	John Cornfield	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
25	14:25:00	STEPHEN HOWGILL	Leicestershire RC		
26	14:26:00	MICHAEL WILLS	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club		
27	14:27:00	Philip Brown	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
28	14:28:00	Joseph Costello	Walsall Roads Cycling Club		
29	14:29:00	Steve Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
30	14:30:00	Neal Parkin	Team Bottrill		
31	14:31:00	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC		
32	14:32:00	Graham Green	Team Bottrill		
33	14:33:00	Daniel Ryan	North Road CC		
34	14:34:00	Chris Hall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		

Startsheet for: bdca (30 riders)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
35	14:35:00	II Jael Sidwell	Hinckley Cycle Racing		
			Club		
36	14:36:00	IRONARI (AOMAR	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles		
			CC		
37	14:37:00	Gary Purdy	Coalville Whs		
38	14:38:00	David Barry	Team Bottrill		
39	14:39:00	Michael Spurr	Leicestershire RC		
40	14:40:00	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC		