## Startsheet

## san fairy ann cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	00:07:31	Siobhan Curtis	Kent Velo Girls/Boys		
2	00:07:32	David Barnes	Gravesend CC		
3	00:07:33	Natasha Jarman	Southborough & Dist. Whs		
4	00:07:34	simon charles	Thanet RC		
5	00:07:35	Mark Wright	VTTA (Kent)		
6	00:07:36	Mick James	PMR		
7	00:07:37	Neal Watson	7Oaks Tri Club		
8	00:07:38	Samuel Haymes	Dulwich Paragon CC		
9	00:07:39	gary ricks	Woolwich CC		
10	00:07:40	Steve Rodgers	GS Avanti		
11	00:07:41	Paul Kelk	Thanet RC		
12	00:07:42	Anthony Attwood	San Fairy Ann CC		
13	00:07:43	Nick Fretwell	Brixton Cycles Club		
14	00:07:44	William Curtis			
15	00:07:45	Dan Martin	University of Bath Cycling Club		
16	00:07:46	Richard Jones	Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
17	00:07:47	Michael Porter	34 Nomads CC		
18	00:07:48	Marcus Boret	Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
19	00:07:49	Thierry Huser	Dulwich Paragon CC		
20	00:07:50	Paul Smith	VeloRefined Rule 5		
21	00:07:51	Adrian Lyons	GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles		
22	00:07:52	Martin Foord	Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
23	00:07:53	Robert Giles	PMR		
24	00:07:54	Tony Longhurst	Oxted Cycle Club		
25	00:07:55	Nicholas Fennell			
26	00:07:56	Dean Chiddention	Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
27	00:07:57	Bronwen Ewing	Rye & District Wheelers CC		
28	00:07:58	Marek Sasura	GS Avanti		
29	00:07:59	Adam Bale	Rapha Cycling Club		
30	00:08:00	john cockrill	Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
31	00:08:01	Richard Williams	Bigfoot CC		
32	00:08:02	Lawrence Martin	Thanet RC		
33	00:08:03	Kelly Wyld			

Startsheet for: san fairy ann cc Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	00:08:04	Allan Ng	San Fairy Ann CC		
35	00:08:05	Bill Hawkes	Thanet RC		
36	00:08:06	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC		
37	00:08:07	martin jones	Gemini BC		
38	00:08:08	Martin Russell	Thanet RC		
39	00:08:09	Mark Arnell	Southborough & Dist. Whs		
40	00:08:10	nik allen	Worthing Excelsior CC		
41	00:08:11	Barry McDonald	Velo Schils Interbike RT		
42	00:08:12	Matthew Stammers	Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
43	00:08:13	Fabien Large	Direct Power Cycling Team		
44	00:08:14	Grant Cousins			
45	00:08:15	Christopher Fennell	Thanet RC		