Startsheet

RTTC National Championship 12Hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold			
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance		
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman			
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend			
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern			
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell			
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales	Harrogate Nova CC		
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin	Ciclos Uno		
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley			
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith			
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC		
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC		
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	API/Anglia Sport		
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight	Holme Valley Whs		
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones			
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns			
n/a	n/a	John Appleby	API/Anglia Sport		
n/a	n/a	Jasmijn Muller	Kingston Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder			
n/a	n/a	Lynne Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon CC		
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC		
n/a	n/a	Andy Newham	Lincoln Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC		
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Mike Jones	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	David Percival			
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker			
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC		
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchings	Harrogate Nova CC		

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 12Hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridsdale			
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	John Buddle	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Wayne Powell	Congleton CC - MyWindsock		
n/a	n/a	Robert Tomlinson	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell			
n/a	n/a	Robert Pinfield	Hemel Hempstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Darren Powell	TMG Horizon Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	Pippa Wheeler	Exeter Whs CC		
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC		
n/a	n/a	Alistair Mackintosh			
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin			
n/a	n/a	Tania Tucker	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
n/a	n/a	Trevor Halstead	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley	Stone Wheelers CC		
n/a	n/a	Jenny Bonham	API/Anglia Sport		
n/a	n/a	Katharine Ford	Newbury RC		
n/a	n/a	Gavin Shirley			
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck			
n/a	n/a	Steven Mclean	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Tim Mcevoy	Newquay Velo		
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	Severn Road Club		
n/a	n/a	Adam Laycock	Team Trident		
n/a	n/a	Mark Leadbetter			
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom			
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Keith Mason			
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Shubert	High Wycombe CC		

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 12Hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles		
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC		
n/a	n/a	Phil Tillison			
n/a	n/a	Colin Yeates	Sotonia CC		
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC		
n/a	n/a	George Barker	Beacon Roads CC		
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC		